We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
217 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James & Lisa 10/12/2017
SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE IS THE BEST SHOP AROUND!! THEY BACK UP THEIR WORK AND THEY ARE VERY FAIR ON PRICING.
  Tommy 09/28/2017
Chuck and his guys work on all my vehicles including my classic corvette. They do good quality work for a fair price and they are timely. I would recommend them to anyone!
  Shane 09/21/2017
They always do great work. I have been taking my cars there for years now
  Howard Or Sue 09/21/2017
We love Sun City and are thankful to have people we can trust fixing our vehicles and our children's vehicles. They do a great job, are thorough, and stand behind their work.
  Daniel 09/12/2017
Awesome shop! Superior service!
  Jimmy 09/07/2017
Very customer centric and personable. Advice always seems to be honest and upfront.
  Dennis 08/17/2017
Friendly professional service. Great place to have your vehicle serviced.
  Buffie 08/10/2017
I LOVE THESE GUYS!! It's hard to find an honest mechanic who cares about his/her customers and these people do! I tell everyone to go to Sun City.
  Dave 08/04/2017
Very satisfied with your recent work on our F150 pick-up. We have been looking for a dependable service shop since our previous NAPA shop in town closed and we are so glad you were recommended by a friend.
  Dee 08/03/2017
I always receive excellent customer service at Sun City Automotive. They are very knowledgeable and give me excellent advice.
  Loran 08/03/2017
  Phil 07/27/2017
Visited SCA for the first time recently regarding my '62 Corvette and was impressed with friendliness, professionalism and knowledge by all involved of the situation which prompted me to be there. Look forward to doing future business with them when need requires.
  James & Lisa 07/27/2017
SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE CREW IS TOP NOTCH ! We have had several issues with our 08 suburban, GM should have the folks at SUN CITY on standby to fix all the problems their dealers and supposed "Factory trained techs" can't seem to figure out. SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE saved us THOUSANDS!! They will be our go to mechanics from now on. I would HIGHLY RECCOMEND them with ANY mechanical issues.
  Loran 07/27/2017
Awesome service and value. Only Auto Repair service in Fort Mill I would recommend. Personalized care, fair and kind.
  Jim 07/27/2017
Oil Change Vehicle Inspection Friendly service with excellent pricing
  Ray 07/20/2017
  Annette 07/20/2017
Sun City Automotive is my go to vehicle service. They do good work with a good attitude and reasonable prices.
  Wesley James 07/15/2017
So glad to finally find such a nice garage for my auto repairs, real reasonable prices and honest owner what more can you ask for
  Joseph 06/29/2017
Five stars
  Terrie 06/23/2017
Great and honest service!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo