We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Buffie 12/06/2018
  Jim 11/29/2018
Thank you for your service on my vehicles. Job well done.
  Todd 11/29/2018
The service at Sun City Automotive is first rate. The staff are happy to explain how all of work is preformed on your vehicle, why it?s needed, and what the price will be. No surprises! Chuck has a good team in place.
  Don & Gloria 11/29/2018
No one or no shop is better. I am so thankful for Chuck and Sandy, John and all the other wonderful people at Sun City. My husband handled all the auto maintenance, taking our vehicles to Sun City for the past 20+ years. My husband passed away in August. I needed help and I received it. They are all so kind, caring and helpful. I would not go any where else for my vehicle maintenance. Thank you.
  Jaysen 11/29/2018
Service is absolutely awesome! I have officially divorced my old shop that I've been going to for over 10 years. John always shoots it to me straight and accurately. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
  Pittman 11/29/2018
Great Service. They work hard to get the vehicles done right and fast.
  Debbie 11/29/2018
  Becky 11/09/2018
Sun City has performed numerous repairs on my SUV. They honor their work. They found an expensive engine repair that was an actual recall. Of course it was one of those recalls the company didn?t send notices on. If Sun City hadn?t found the problem and recall info, it would have cost me thousands to repair. I?ve referred numerous people to Sun City. They are an excellent auto repair facility. I will only use Sun City! Great service and reasonable prices. Best garage ever!
  Roger 11/08/2018
Always good, always fair and honest
  Tc 11/08/2018
  Dennis 11/02/2018
great service. always a pleasure to do business with Sun City Automotive.
  Jim 11/02/2018
  Amber & Taylor 11/01/2018
Best service around by far as always!
  Stephen 11/01/2018
My husband and I have been using Sun City for many many years. We wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of our cars.
  Polly 10/25/2018
They got me right in and did a great job. Honest and upfront. I was referred by my neighbor as he had such good things to say about them.
  Don & Linda 10/25/2018
I would not trust my car maintenance to anyone else. Sun City is the BEST!
  R.J. 10/25/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff and all repairs performed as promised. You owe it to yourself to give Sun City Automotive a visit for your next repair.
  Brett & Maggie 10/18/2018
  Brandon 10/12/2018
Prompt and professional service. Don't be fooled by the looks on the outside, they do excellent work and rates are reasonable. Highly recommend them.
  Lisa/Kevin 10/12/2018
Great service as always!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo