We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steven & Cathy 02/22/2018
These guys (and girls) are great...I hate to rate them so high because I do not want the secret out...however if you are looking for great work and honest people this is it... From my Porsche to my truck I have full confidence.
  Maverick 02/15/2018
Fair, friendly and fast. Chuck and his crew ALWAYS do a fabulous job.
  Ron 02/09/2018
Chuck and Sandy run a great shop! It is a friendly atmosphere, they listen to what you say, give accurate estimates and will tell you if you do not need something or there is a better way. I had an airport car that broke a timing belt requiring extensive engine work. Sam is a great technician and troubleshooter. Didn't try to return the car until it was absolutely ready. Thanks!
  Lee 01/25/2018
  Jennie 01/18/2018
  Dean 01/18/2018
Always a pleasure to deal with the team at Sun City Auto.
  James & Lisa 01/11/2018
ALWAYS ON TOP OF THEIR GAME...I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
  James & Lisa 01/11/2018
SUN CITY IS TOPS!!
  Buffie 01/11/2018
I don't trust anyone else with our vehicles!
  Amber & Taylor 01/11/2018
Once again Sun City provided great service, both timely and cost efficient! I take all of my vehicles to them for all of my needs.
  Judy & Mike 01/01/2018
  Dennis 12/28/2017
Great service as always.
  Loran 12/28/2017
  Courtney 12/23/2017
Honest, quality work, and quick! Such a relief to have a place that I know will be honest with the work my car needs to have done and treats me like a true friend. They gave me an estimate, their opinion, and completed the work quickly. Everything was perfect!
  Jeff 12/14/2017
excellent work quick service and they always stand by their work.I give them 5 stars.
  Paul 11/30/2017
Work was done quickly price was extremely fair . I will be taking both of our vehicles there from now on. Nobody in Waxhaw can touch Sun City.
  Dee 11/23/2017
  Michelle 11/23/2017
  Jason 11/16/2017
Great service and very fast!
  Jim 11/09/2017
PROMPT SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE BACKED BY NAPPA
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo