Reviews

Sun City Automotive


803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
210 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (210)


 5     Dennis 08/17/2017
Friendly professional service. Great place to have your vehicle serviced.

 5     Buffie 08/10/2017
I LOVE THESE GUYS!! It's hard to find an honest mechanic who cares about his/her customers and these people do! I tell everyone to go to Sun City.

 5     Dave 08/04/2017
Very satisfied with your recent work on our F150 pick-up. We have been looking for a dependable service shop since our previous NAPA shop in town closed and we are so glad you were recommended by a friend.

 5     Dee 08/03/2017
I always receive excellent customer service at Sun City Automotive. They are very knowledgeable and give me excellent advice.

 5     Loran 08/03/2017

 5     Phil 07/27/2017
Visited SCA for the first time recently regarding my '62 Corvette and was impressed with friendliness, professionalism and knowledge by all involved of the situation which prompted me to be there. Look forward to doing future business with them when need requires.

 5     James & Lisa 07/27/2017
SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE CREW IS TOP NOTCH ! We have had several issues with our 08 suburban, GM should have the folks at SUN CITY on standby to fix all the problems their dealers and supposed "Factory trained techs" can't seem to figure out. SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE saved us THOUSANDS!! They will be our go to mechanics from now on. I would HIGHLY RECCOMEND them with ANY mechanical issues.

 5     Loran 07/27/2017
Awesome service and value. Only Auto Repair service in Fort Mill I would recommend. Personalized care, fair and kind.

 5     Jim 07/27/2017
Oil Change Vehicle Inspection Friendly service with excellent pricing

 5     Ray 07/20/2017

 5     Annette 07/20/2017
Sun City Automotive is my go to vehicle service. They do good work with a good attitude and reasonable prices.

 5     Wesley James 07/15/2017
So glad to finally find such a nice garage for my auto repairs, real reasonable prices and honest owner what more can you ask for

 5     Joseph 06/29/2017
Five stars

 5     Terrie 06/23/2017
Great and honest service!

 5     Glen 06/22/2017
Excellent service and friendly people.

 5     Joseph 06/20/2017

 5     Stacey 06/02/2017
Awesome

 5     Robert & Rachel 05/25/2017
We are happy with the work that Sun City does on our vehicles. Everyone is kind and they work with me and my schedule and budget. We are grateful for Sun City Automotive!

 5     Maverick 05/18/2017

 5     Daniel 05/12/2017
You guys are the BEST! Above all in service, knowledge, pricing and doing business!! Don't wish to go anywhere else! Other shops should adopt your model!

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: