We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff & Carol 08/16/2018
  Jack 08/11/2018
Chuck is very professional and reliable. He puts the customer first.
  James & Lisa 08/09/2018
Sun City Automotive is by far the best place to service your vehicle.
  Brants 08/09/2018
Great service! Thank you.
  Jennifer 07/26/2018
  Rick & Hesta 07/26/2018
I always receive professional service, accurate quotes, and always friendly, Courteous staff that will work with your schedule.
  The 07/12/2018
THE BEST SERVICE HANDS DOWN!!!!!!
  Harry 07/06/2018
I have gone to Sun City a couple of times for various reasons and have always been pleased with the work and cost is reasonable. Not the cheapest and definitely not the most expensive.
  Ron 07/06/2018
I was recommended to Sun City Automotive by a friend. My lucky day. Chuck and Sandy run a great operation! They work to schedule evaluations and repairs fairly and efficiently. They stand behind their work and have a great staff. I feel comfortable bringing any vehicle to them. Sam and Michelle are two people I have encountered. Sam is a determined and informed technician. He and Michelle are always pleasant to encounter. I highly recommend this business.
  Scott 07/05/2018
Great people, great service!
  Glen 06/28/2018
I was referred to Sun City and I'm glad I was. They were easy to work with and responsive.
  Lee 06/28/2018
Great staff very pleased with the 4 tire replacement etc. Thank you for very prompt service...
  Glen 06/21/2018
Sun City was great and very helpful. I'll go back if I need auto repair work.
  Jessica B 06/14/2018
  Don & Linda 05/31/2018
I thought my car was in need of new tires so I took it to the wonderful folks at Sun City Automotive for them to check it out. They recommended that I think about purchasing new tires and they found me a great price on high quality tires that have a super good warranty. Thanks to them I paid about half of what I had expected and once again I feel safe on the road.
  Nick 05/24/2018
  Mike & Tammy 05/24/2018
spot on as usual
  Terry 05/04/2018
Excellent service! Honest and trustworthy folks run this business. Always my go to shop when in need.
  Tim 05/03/2018
I have had the opportunity to work with Sun City Automotive 2x in the last 3 months. Both times my vehicle and situation was handled with the upmost professionalism. Both repairs performed were billed fairly and was not overcharged which is a nice change from other mechanics. I look forward to doing more business with Sun City in the future.
  Judy & Leo 04/26/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo