We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brandon 10/12/2018
Prompt and professional service. Don't be fooled by the looks on the outside, they do excellent work and rates are reasonable. Highly recommend them.
  Lisa 10/12/2018
Great service as always!
  Stan 09/28/2018
Sun City service was a good experience. There is no hard sell on any item of any items of concern. They do an inspection and point out potential problem areas but only do what you ask them to do. The work was completed in a timely manner and the one thing I notice that there was no grease on the interior, unlike a dealer I recently had taken my wife's car too. I will be back.
  Ray 09/27/2018
Excellent work!
  Aaron 09/06/2018
I am so grateful to have a automotive shop that is honest. I brought my vehicle in for repairs anticipating the typical haggling to do ?extra? work, only to have them tell me that I actually didn?t need to do all of the repairs I was expecting! They did it well, on time and a fair price! Thank you!
  Christian 08/23/2018
I have brought multiple vehicles over the years to Sun City, and they have never let me down once. They always shoot it straight, and work with ya as much as they can. Good People. Good Work. Great Service.
  Dave 08/23/2018
Excellent as always!
  Jeff & Carol 08/16/2018
  Jack 08/11/2018
Chuck is very professional and reliable. He puts the customer first.
  James & Lisa 08/09/2018
Sun City Automotive is by far the best place to service your vehicle.
  Brants 08/09/2018
Great service! Thank you.
  Jennifer 07/26/2018
  Rick & Hesta 07/26/2018
I always receive professional service, accurate quotes, and always friendly, Courteous staff that will work with your schedule.
  The 07/12/2018
THE BEST SERVICE HANDS DOWN!!!!!!
  Harry 07/06/2018
I have gone to Sun City a couple of times for various reasons and have always been pleased with the work and cost is reasonable. Not the cheapest and definitely not the most expensive.
  Ron 07/06/2018
I was recommended to Sun City Automotive by a friend. My lucky day. Chuck and Sandy run a great operation! They work to schedule evaluations and repairs fairly and efficiently. They stand behind their work and have a great staff. I feel comfortable bringing any vehicle to them. Sam and Michelle are two people I have encountered. Sam is a determined and informed technician. He and Michelle are always pleasant to encounter. I highly recommend this business.
  Scott 07/05/2018
Great people, great service!
  Glen 06/28/2018
I was referred to Sun City and I'm glad I was. They were easy to work with and responsive.
  Lee 06/28/2018
Great staff very pleased with the 4 tire replacement etc. Thank you for very prompt service...
  Glen 06/21/2018
Sun City was great and very helpful. I'll go back if I need auto repair work.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo