We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diane 09/18/2015
I had been to two other places and spent a lot of money to try to stop a messy transmission fluid leak. I went to Sun City on the recommendation of several people and online reviews. What a difference!! I am so pleased with the courtesy, promptness, professionalism and good humor of all the people at Sun City. After months, my car no longer leaks. I also had another quirky problem with my old Jeep, which they promptly and correctly fixed at a reasonable price that offered a two year warranty. I had considered getting rid of my Jeep before I discovered Sin City. Now I know I have a repair place I can trust to be honest and efficient and smart. I can keep my cat because they can keep it running well. Thank you, Sun Coty
  Zack & Michelle 09/17/2015
5 Star all the way!! Love the family and friendly atmosphere..
  Gail 09/10/2015
Considering the construction, I don't know how you can work but your work is great! Thank you for your pleasant personnel and wonderful work on my 2013 Subaru.
  Kevin 09/10/2015
Chuck and the gang up at sun city automotive are very thorough in their assessment and repair of our automobiles. Also, They are very reasonable priced. I would recommend them to anyone! Great people that will earn your business.
  Reid 09/03/2015
Work took much longer than anticipated.. pricing was reasonable and the staff was friendly...
  William 09/03/2015
Good honest service!
  Diane 08/27/2015
PERFECT! PERFECT! Love you all....
  Habib 08/13/2015
Very professional and honest staff. Will tell you like it is but not try to add unnecessary stuff to your bill. Pricing is very fair as well.
  Gina 08/09/2015
Hands down probably the best auto repair shop I've ever experienced! From the initial call to request an estimate to them cleaning the outside of my car prior to my departure, I was beyond pleased. The estimate was below my expectations (a good thing!) and the service and brake booster repair was fast (about an hour) and done perfectly! Would highly recommend Sun City to anyone in need of car repair!
  Terry 08/08/2015
  Joyce 08/07/2015
Absolutely great place to take your car and have it serviced. They go a step beyond just servicing. They even wash and vacuum at no extra charge to you. I send a lot of folks there. They will always have my families business,. Hard to find good, honest , trustworthy folks anymore but Sun City Auto is that place.
  Tc 08/06/2015
  Maverick 08/06/2015
Sun City Auto is the only place to take your car(s) for care. They are fair, honest and fast. They have done a much better job of diagnosis than my Dealer.
  Jessalyn 07/16/2015
I trust Chuck and Sun City for ALL my car needs. They take the time to explain things to me in a way I can understand and never sell me something I do not need. I'm so glad that I was referred to Sun City and will never go to another shop as long as I'm in the Fort Mill/Charlotte area.
  Joseph 07/06/2015
These folks do very good work at reasonable rates. The office staff is espeacially helpful:)
  Peter 06/14/2015
I've been driving almost 40 years. You guys are the best I've ever had. You work on my cap cod truck with little to no notice and get me going the same day.
  Alex & Teresa 06/04/2015
  Jean 05/14/2015
  Joseph 05/14/2015
These folks do good work. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Joseph 05/07/2015
I don't own a 2013 Buick :)
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo