We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nick 05/24/2018
  Mike & Tammy 05/24/2018
spot on as usual
  Terry 05/04/2018
Excellent service! Honest and trustworthy folks run this business. Always my go to shop when in need.
  Tim 05/03/2018
I have had the opportunity to work with Sun City Automotive 2x in the last 3 months. Both times my vehicle and situation was handled with the upmost professionalism. Both repairs performed were billed fairly and was not overcharged which is a nice change from other mechanics. I look forward to doing more business with Sun City in the future.
  Judy & Leo 04/26/2018
  John& Maureen 04/19/2018
  Don & Linda 04/19/2018
If you care about supporting local business AND being treated like a VIP whenever you go in, Sun City Automotive is the place for you to take your car when it needs servicing. The waiting room isn't fancy but they have coffee and beverages and two of the cutest dogs you'll ever see! The service is prompt, professional and less expensive than at your dealership. Try Sun City next time you need an oil change, an engine check or any other services on your car.
  Becky 04/19/2018
If you need vehicle repairs, Sun City is the place to go!!!! I have taken my SUV in for repairs and am very satisfied with their work and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. Love SUn City. They?re my go to repair garage!!!
  Howard Or Sue 04/14/2018
We highly recommend Sun City Automotive. Our whole family (with 4 vehicles) has depended on their expertise for over 6 years since we've been in the area. They are trustworthy and have really helped us out many, many times. Great people, great service!
  Nancy 04/12/2018
Our first time using Sun City and had a wonderful experience! Almost had our shirts taken off our backs, but Chuck at Sun City saved the day! Highly recommend them and we will now make them our regular "go to" for any of our auto work!
  Tc 03/29/2018
  Wayne 03/16/2018
Very nice and very informative
  Tom 03/15/2018
As usual excellent work! Had an issue with Audi A6 and dropped off without an appointment. Not expecting a call for a few days. Got a call by noon the following day with the news the call was all finished! The issue was completely explained to me and all questions answered! See you next time Sun City, dogs too!
  James 03/10/2018
Done good work very courteous.prices are fair. I would recommend this company to anyone who need repair to there car.
  Nikki 03/08/2018
  Tyler 03/08/2018
Great service for a reasonable price. Honest people.
  Steven & Cathy 02/22/2018
These guys (and girls) are great...I hate to rate them so high because I do not want the secret out...however if you are looking for great work and honest people this is it... From my Porsche to my truck I have full confidence.
  Maverick 02/15/2018
Fair, friendly and fast. Chuck and his crew ALWAYS do a fabulous job.
  Ron 02/09/2018
Chuck and Sandy run a great shop! It is a friendly atmosphere, they listen to what you say, give accurate estimates and will tell you if you do not need something or there is a better way. I had an airport car that broke a timing belt requiring extensive engine work. Sam is a great technician and troubleshooter. Didn't try to return the car until it was absolutely ready. Thanks!
  Lee 01/25/2018
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo