We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennie 01/18/2018
  Dean 01/18/2018
Always a pleasure to deal with the team at Sun City Auto.
  James & Lisa 01/11/2018
ALWAYS ON TOP OF THEIR GAME...I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
  James & Lisa 01/11/2018
SUN CITY IS TOPS!!
  Buffie 01/11/2018
I don't trust anyone else with our vehicles!
  Amber & Taylor 01/11/2018
Once again Sun City provided great service, both timely and cost efficient! I take all of my vehicles to them for all of my needs.
  Judy & Mike 01/01/2018
  Dennis 12/28/2017
Great service as always.
  Loran 12/28/2017
  Courtney 12/23/2017
Honest, quality work, and quick! Such a relief to have a place that I know will be honest with the work my car needs to have done and treats me like a true friend. They gave me an estimate, their opinion, and completed the work quickly. Everything was perfect!
  Jeff 12/14/2017
excellent work quick service and they always stand by their work.I give them 5 stars.
  Paul 11/30/2017
Work was done quickly price was extremely fair . I will be taking both of our vehicles there from now on. Nobody in Waxhaw can touch Sun City.
  Dee 11/23/2017
  Michelle 11/23/2017
  Jason 11/16/2017
Great service and very fast!
  Jim 11/09/2017
PROMPT SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE BACKED BY NAPPA
  James & Lisa 10/12/2017
SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE IS THE BEST SHOP AROUND!! THEY BACK UP THEIR WORK AND THEY ARE VERY FAIR ON PRICING.
  Tommy 09/28/2017
Chuck and his guys work on all my vehicles including my classic corvette. They do good quality work for a fair price and they are timely. I would recommend them to anyone!
  Shane 09/21/2017
They always do great work. I have been taking my cars there for years now
  Howard Or Sue 09/21/2017
We love Sun City and are thankful to have people we can trust fixing our vehicles and our children's vehicles. They do a great job, are thorough, and stand behind their work.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo