We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maverick 05/18/2017
  Daniel 05/12/2017
You guys are the BEST! Above all in service, knowledge, pricing and doing business!! Don't wish to go anywhere else! Other shops should adopt your model!
  Kelly 04/27/2017
Honest, trustworthy, helpful and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Ray 04/20/2017
  Stephen 04/20/2017
We have known Chuck and Sandy for many years. Mostly due to the numerous repairs my husbands' 1995 Chevy Lumina occurs on a regular basis-just to keep the thing running. The main reason my husband takes his car to Sun City Automotive is because they are honest and will work diligently on your car until every repair is done correctly. Plus, it avoids us from having to pay a huge monthly payment on a new car. i do try to convince Chuck in telling my husband it is beyond help but the darn thing just keeps on running, even at 250,000 miles accrued on the darn thing! So, although I would love to have a new Subaru to drive, I know I will just have to wait until Chuck retires...which, will probably be never. Thanks for being there for us guys after all these years! Thankful customers, Kim and Steve LaDue
  Charles 04/13/2017
  Kim 04/07/2017
Easy appointment set. Work ready when expected. Love you guys
  Michelle 03/30/2017
  Ray 03/28/2017
Sun City is is one of our favorite places - very competent and know what they are doing, I would recommend this place to any one..
  Tom 03/16/2017
  Andy 03/09/2017
Great service and attention to detail. Appreciate the great customer service and use of leading technology.
  Aaron 03/09/2017
We loved our experience with this company! Friendly staff, very reasonable pricing, and the repairs were finished as scheduled. We will be bringing our cars back!
  Terry 03/05/2017
  Andy 03/02/2017
After checking Sun City's reviews I took my vehicle to them and was completely satisfied with their professionalism, honesty and pricing! Great job guys!
  Jim 03/02/2017
Great Service And Good Pricing
  Freddie 02/20/2017
  Joseph 02/12/2017
Job well done!
  Nick 01/12/2017
Very honest, reliable service done at excellent prices. Thanks!
  Doug 01/12/2017
  Stacey 01/09/2017
Suncity rocks. They are always courteous & willing to help
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo