We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 02/25/2016
I was recommended to Sun City Automotive through a friend, and will definately utilize them in the future. Satisfied Customer !
  Don 02/25/2016
Chuck and Team... Thanks for fhe great customer service. Don
  Kevin 02/20/2016
  Fred 02/11/2016
SUPER GUYS AND SUPER WORK DONE ON MY VEHICLE AND MY FATHERS. IT IS A PLEASURE TO BE ABLE TO TRUST SOMEONE IN THIS BUSINESS. . AND I DO TRUST THEM FOR SURE
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for this great review.
  Harald 02/11/2016
This was my first time for using SunCity Automotive after hearing about their good work from a coworker of mine. Service was friendly and professional with efficient same day service. They will be my preferred auto repair service going forward.
  Garrett & Lindsey 01/28/2016
Chuck and the staff at Sun City were very honest with the expectations and did the work according to the price quoted and time allotted and always took my wife's phone call with a smile when she was pushy:). Chuck the owner has a quiet demeanor and I appreciate his non-pushy approach. I would and do recommend all my friends and family to Sun City Automotive.
  Fred 01/28/2016
i HAVE HAD 2 VEHICLES WORKE ON SO FAR...THEY ARE RUNNING GREAT. . AND THE PRICE WAS NOT TOO BAD AT ALL..ENJOY DDOING BUSINESS WITH THEM
  Don & Gloria 01/22/2016
Best kept secret in the upstate! What else is there to say other than outstanding service and great people. Fair prices and quality work. Four vehicles serviced in last three months and all were superior work, especially the body work and excellent paint job on each car. Both cars looked like they came off the show room floor. A real plus is that all vehicles are returned with a top notch wash job that includes wiping it dry. For overall value and competency of a job done right, come to Sun City Automotive. You'll be glad you did. dpj
  Steven & Cathy 01/14/2016
New to the neighborhood and new to your shop. Very impressed with the service and follow up.
  Adam 12/10/2015
I was referred to these guys by a trusted friend and they were fantastic. They are very honest and get all work done efficiently. They kept me informed above and beyond my expectations. They will be my mechanic of choice going forward.
  Ernst 12/10/2015
Great work, done in a timely manner at a fair and reasonable rate. Honest and trustworthy. The kind of business and people everyone wants to do business with.
  Delores 12/10/2015
Both of our cars are regularly serviced by Sun City Automotive, a 5-star service center in every respect: service, prices, professionalism and courtesy. We never hesitate to recommend them.
  Steve 12/10/2015
Sun City always does a good job. I've been using them to repair and service all my vehicles for the past 5 years.
  Lee 12/09/2015
Great team to work with. Very professional and happy with the work that is performed on my truck. Been a customer of Sun City for a long time.
  Judy & Leo 12/03/2015
Best mechanics ever. Feel like family. Trust them unequivocally. Old fashioned work ethics and honest. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
  Judy & Leo 12/03/2015
  George 11/18/2015
Sun City Automotive is by far some the finest, most honest, and knowledgeable people I've ever dealt with and I'd recommend them to family and friends in a heart beat. They are the best anywhere around when it comes to automotive repair needs of any description and offer the best pricing anywhere around. George Hice Tega Cay 1987 Chevy El Camino
  Brian 10/29/2015
Sun city went beyond what I took my truck in for. They saw a issue I know I was gonna have to address soon so they went Ahead and fixed it which could have caused me serious issues. Thanks for looking out for me Chuck. Brian
  Jacy 10/22/2015
  Amber 09/26/2015
You always take GREAT care of my vehicles & me! :-)
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo