We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
441 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tracy05/19/2022
Work was done, efficiently and they was very helpful.
    Jared05/13/2022
Reliable service, performed well. I trust them.
    James / Ann04/28/2022
THE TEAM AT SUN CITY AUTOMOTIVE ARE THE REAL DEAL. THEY ARE DEDICATED TO PROVIDING QUALITY AUTO SERVICE TO THEIR CLIENTS. HONEST, PROMPT AND COMPETENT. I HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING THEM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR THEIR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.
    Karen04/21/2022
Great first time Experience. Came recommended from neighbors who all had a great experience as well.
    Jason04/07/2022
Great, timely service! Always friendly and you can't beat the price. Old school, small town feel with quality work being number one. I recommend my whole family goes here.
    Paul03/24/2022
Excellent communication and workmanship. Managed to meet my difficult schedule, thank you!
    Todd03/17/2022
Sun City Automotive has been my go to stop for all of my automotive repair needs since moving to the Carolinas. Chuck and John have always been fair with me and the work preformed by their mechanics has always been top notch. I wouldn?t consider using any other automotive repair shop.
    Bobby02/24/2022
    Terry01/06/2022
Very professional and dont charge an arm and a leg just because it is a vintage car!
    Dee12/23/2021
Excellent customer service ,very professional and knowledgeable.
    Susan12/09/2021
My first version of this review was very detailed. After thinking about it, I decided that most people want something short and to the point. So here it is: ? This was my first experience with Sun City Automotive. ? Whether the interaction was in person or by phone, I felt valued and respected as a person. ? I received the results of the diagnostic evaluation and the cost of the repairs prior to the work being done. I asked additional questions before approving the work. Once I gave my approval, the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The final cost was exactly what I had been told in the beginning. ? The repairs made a huge difference in my car. I was so happy I drove back to Sun City Automotive to thank them again. ? I was pleased with the courteous, thoughtful, thorough, and professional service I received at Sun City Automotive. I know I will use them in the future.
    Joe12/09/2021
I was referred to Sun City by friends and they lived up to the reference. They were very professional and overly accommodating to me while working on my truck. I will be going back for any future needs I have.
    Jeff / Nancy12/09/2021
We have been using Sun City for several years now. They always take good care of us, do quality work, save us SO MUCH money compared to rip off dealership work and are are such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!
    David10/21/2021
Excellent service !!
    Mark / Diane09/23/2021
You will not find an automotive repair shop with more skilled technicians or better service . SCA is honest and charges reasonable prices . Their goal is to solve existing problems and prevent future ones . They are not salesmen .
    Bob09/23/2021
    Tiffany / Brent09/23/2021
    John /Cynthia07/29/2021
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very reasonable prices.
    Lee / Sharon07/22/2021
Trustworthy
    David07/22/2021
Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Courteous, helpful and quality service. Highly recommend.
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo