We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hembree 01/05/2017
Sun City Automotive is the best. I have had nothing but a great experience there. I would not think of taking my car anywhere else.
  William 01/05/2017
Always great reliable service! That is why I continue to come back! Thank you.
  Doug 01/05/2017
  Joseph 12/29/2016
Wouldn't take my car any place else!
  Cathy 12/25/2016
5
  Tom 12/22/2016
  William 12/15/2016
A trusted place to go for auto repair at a reasonable price!!!
  Cathy 12/10/2016
I always get great service and honest repairs. I love Sun City.
  William 12/01/2016
Great ,reliable, honest service at a reasonable price.
  Joseph 11/06/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Kelly 10/27/2016
Love Suncity Automotive! They've always explained in great detail what problems need to be fixed and don't give you the run around! We have all of our cars serviced here, all 5 of them. Chuck, Sandy, and the rest of the crew are all amazing.
  Mike 10/14/2016
Job was done in a timely manner as well as professional steps were completed in order to obtain the best results. Would definitely recommend Sun City Automotive.
  James 10/13/2016
great work, great pricing, got repair done at 20% BELOW quoted price - now that's truly honest people
  Janice 10/06/2016
  Jim 10/06/2016
Prompt friendly through service. HAPPY ! Jim Rhyne Indian Land. S.C.
  Bob 09/29/2016
Service is always top quality and pricing is market fair.
  Jimmy 09/29/2016
Very friendly customer service and knowledgable staff. Everyone here seems to really put the customer's best interest in mind and take pride in their work. I am hopeful to be a long term customer.
  Antonio 09/24/2016
I give 5 stars awesome service!!!
  Maverick 09/22/2016
Chuck and his crew are the best. They treat my cars as if they are their own, which I respect and appreciate. Maverick Mooney
  Keith 09/15/2016
Sun City is always responsive and quick with the diagnosis of the problem with your auto. I have always been satisfied with their work on my cars.
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo