We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sun City Automotive
803-548-3227
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
34.998315 -80.919086
http://suncityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 08/25/2016
  Chris & Rachel 08/18/2016
110% satisfied as usual. Thank you for your service.
  Stephen 08/11/2016
245,000 - no car payment, low insurance, $18/yr. to register. And because of Chuck and his team my car will probably last longer than me!
  William 08/11/2016
Awesome customer service! Sam Fryer was my BMW mechanic and he knows his cars! I was contacted with a quote on the service after having my car towed there! Sandy has awesome customer service!! She kept me informed about my service! Sun City automotive also have there own towing service)I am very happy with the fare price and Napa auto parts! I referred my father a week after I had my car in for service! Turns out they work on every type of vehicle ( he had a Honda Accord)! Thank you to all of the employees at Sun City automotive for all your hard work! I recommend you all to anyone who has any car issue!
  Billy & Brenda 08/05/2016
If you have any vehicle problems call Sun City Automotive. We were over at our daughter's home in Fort Mill SC visiting her family. When we got in our car and cranked it up, it "died" on us. It was 5:30 pm on a Monday. Our daughter said that several people had told them of Sun City Automotive, so she looked up the number and we called them. A nice man came soon after we called, took our information and loaded up our car. He told us they would take a look and call us ASAP on Tuesday morning to let us know of what they find out. Our car is a 1996 Pontiac Bonneville with older parts, so when they replaced the old fuel pump for the new one, there was still some leakage going on. Now some Automotive Service places may have not told us the leakage problem and let us drive off their lot, only to have more problems down the road, but not Sun City. They let us know of the problem with the leakage and that they were working on fixing it completely. By Wednesday mid-afternoon they had all the leakage problems fixed and our car was repaired. Upon payment time we were happy with the tow fee and for replacing our old 1996 fuel pump with a new one and getting the leakage problem corrected and a new filter, we were satisfied with the total cost. They diligently worked from the time they towed our vehicle until they finished the repairs and the labor cost was very reasonable for the "extra" time they put into getting the leakage problem corrected too. We give Sun City Automotive a 5 golden star rating and when you call them for your auto needs, you will see why. They are the most friendliest group of people you will work with in the Auto repair service. We are thankful we called them and will do so again should the need happen and we need more auto repair work done in the future. Thank-you Sun City Automotive for your great work and dedication to helping us and others with automotive needs! Billy & Brenda Agerton
  The 08/04/2016
Sun City has been AMAZING to work with! They are always providing us with the best customer service and willing to go out of the way to help with any issues that arise. Thank you Sun City
  Steve 07/28/2016
As usual, good work. Repaired airflow for heat and a/c, power window switch and regulator
  Hembree 05/26/2016
As always, a fantastic job. I would not take my cars anywhere else.
  Betsy 05/19/2016
Great mechanics and honest men (women too!) - ALL you could ask for.
  Robert 05/19/2016
  Stephen 05/12/2016
Auto repair shops like Sun City are extremely rare. How often do you take your car in and NOT have someone suggest 15 other things that need repair? Chuck and his staff only recommend what is necessary and firmly stand behind their work. They know and care for my '95 Lumina (245K miles) as if it were their own and you will not find better pricing anywhere. In conclusion - if you're not taking your car to Sun City Automotive you likely getting ripped off!
  Zack & Michelle 05/12/2016
Love the family friendly service. Very great service on all of our vehicles
  William 05/12/2016
Reliable,trustworthy, timely work!
  George 05/05/2016
Absolutely a 5 star operation and in many ways much higher if that's possible. Excellent work, professional, fair in price, courteous in every way. Very appreciative to and for their customers. George Hice -Tega Cay
  Michelle 03/18/2016
Everyone is so helpful and kind. The work they have done on my car is top-notch! Thank you so much!
  Dan 03/17/2016
I am always more than satisfied with the service I receive from Sun City Automotive. The work is done when they say it's going to be finished and at very reasonable rates. The people are friendly and very HONEST.
  Kevin 03/12/2016
  Paul 03/03/2016
Sun City Automotive is my mechanic for life. They are honest, fair, and do great work. A great locally-owned business!
  Augustine & Judy 03/03/2016
Chuck, Doug and their team take their time to explain, and show what needs to be done without breaking the bank. they do a thorough diagnostic test to pinpoint what is wrong rather than telling you what is wrong. Awesome guys and they are local. thanks y'all.
  Joseph 02/25/2016
Wouldn't go anyplace else.
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-548-3227
near by local auto car shop
409 Featherson Rd
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo